(24 August 2013) South Korean pop-rock band CNBlue brought their ‘BLUE MOON’ World Tour to Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia Boice are so blessed because CNBlue kept their promise to come back Malaysia since their last visit during January for Golden Disk Awards.

The concert kick off with “Where You Are” & “Get Away” & “One Time”. The members greeted their fans after the 3 opening songs with English & Malaysia Local Language Bahasa Melayu!

Yong Hwa “Kami ialah CNBlue ! Finally, CNBlue is in KUALA LUMPUR! Thank you for your waiting thank you very much!

Apa khabar Saya Yonghwa ! Rindu Kami? Kami pun, rindu kamuuu !”

The members of CNBLUE express their thoughts that they are very happy to be here. Throughout the whole concert the members tries to interact a lot with BOICEs by talking to them in English, Malay and Korean. Yong Hwa asked if fans can speak Korean and the audience reply naeeee and he said Jinja ? cho saranghaeyo ?” ( really ? do you love me ? ) Fans once again screaming saranghaeyo to him.

Minhyuk : Di Malaysia banyak makanan yang sedap? *thinks* .. SATAY SATAY! Nasi lemak nasi lemak.. errr.. saya mahu makan satay! Thank you !
(There is a lot of good food in Malaysia ? satay satay ! Nasi lemak ! I want to eat satay ! thank you)

BOICEs Filled Stadium with Blue Light stick forming a Beautiful blue ocean as they waved light stick and sing along to their slow love song “Love Light”

BOICEs also successfully done with their fan project by waving their banner stating

“약속을 지켜줘서!” “thanks for keeping your word!”
CNBLUE makes the whole stadium Hype Up performing their Hit Song “Intuition” , “I m sorry”, “LOVE girl”. Also, CNBLUE perform their brand new song “Feel Good” for the first time ever, IN MALAYSIA! During the concert yong hwa said “ Wow ! Tonight is so Rocking ! So amazing! But its not enough ! I want to hear your voice ! shout louder ! KUAT LAGI ! KUAT LAGI !!”

CNBLUE started the encore session with Hey You and the brand new song “feel good”, followed by a sing along session with LOVE GIRL, You’ve Fallen for me, and end the 2 and a half hours concert with I M SORRY running around the stage interacting with fans.

Check out Cnblue BlueMoon Fancam :

Feel Good

Yonghwa playing guitar infront of us !

Hey You

CNBLUE Blue Moon in Malaysia Song List :

1.Where you are
2. Get away
3. One more time
4. Man like me
5. Coffee shop
6. Have a good night
7. Wake up
8. Love light
9. Feeling
10. these days
11. Y why
12. Lalala
13. Just please
14. Tattoo
15. In my head
16. Intuition
17. I’m a loner
18. I’m sorry

Hey you
Love girl
Falling for me (Heartstrings drama OST)
Try again smile again
I am sorry

Sumber : NewsKaki

Post a Comment


  1. peminat korean taulah ni, akak honestly memang tak tau... he he he...

  2. Woaaaa terbaik la kak sally^^

  3. Selamat hari raya Aidilfitri :)

  4. kpopstar yg pertama sy minat dan jath hati...cnblue!!!!!! wuaaaa crazyyy~~

  5. omh pengsan ! sepupu carl pergi konsert ni . serius jealous . nasib ada kelas , kalau takde kelas memang carl pergi jugak . suka yong hwa sangat2 . hahahaha


Hi there! Thanks for stopping by and comment. Please be polite and hopefully, all the information is useful to you and don't forget to come again! Much love!